The Band

From 2012 to 2013, Jo (Guitar player) spent most of his time composing Heavy Metal oriented songs in order to focus on future album. Loic (Drum player) joins him rapidly in order to put everything up together. Tired of facing non motivated other musicians not responding to their criteria, they put their project on hold

During second semester of 2016 they decided to start back again. In few weeks, Guillaume (Bass player), Chris (Guitar player) and finally Ben (singer), fulfilled their expectations

Reunited by the same influences (such as Alter Bridge, Creed, Iron Maiden or Guns n’Roses) the whole band is working on existing Jo’s first masterpieces in order for each one of them to bring its own influence and get to a real identity

Based on a real experience (Icarus-Tribute to Iron Maiden for Chris & Guillaume, Dustrigger for Ben, Big Rush for Jo and A Sacris for Loïc), Bad Whispers offers a powerful and melodic Heavy Metal, accompanied by texts in English enhanced by lines of melodious vocals

Ben - Singing

Jo - Guitar/Choirs

Chris - Guitar

Guillaume - Bass/Choirs

Loïc - Drum

Le Groupe

De 2012 à 2013, Jo (Guitare) se consacre à la composition de plusieurs morceaux orientés Heavy Metal dans le but de préparer un album. Loïc (Batterie) le rejoint rapidement afin de commencer à structurer le tout. Leur déception face à la difficulté de trouver des musiciens motivés et répondant à leurs exigences les amènent à mettre leur projet en stand-by.

C’est au cours du deuxième semestre 2016 qu’ils décident de relancer la machine. En quelques semaines, Guillaume (Basse), Chris (Guitare) et enfin Ben (Chant), complètent le line-up.

Réunis par les mêmes influences (Alter Bridge, Creed, Iron Maiden ou encore Guns n’ Roses pour n’en citer que quelques uns), le groupe retravaille les compositions de Jo pour chacun y apporter sa « patte » et trouver une véritable identité.

Assis sur une expérience significative (Icarus-Tribute To Iron Maiden pour Chris et Guillaume, Dustrigger pour Ben, Big Rush pour Jo et A Sacris pour Loïc), Bad Whispers propose un Heavy Metal puissant et mélodique, accompagné de textes en Anglais mis en valeur par des lignes de Chant  mélodieuses.

Ben – Chant

Jo – Guitare/Choeurs

Chris – Guitare

Guillaume – Basse/Choeurs

Loïc – Batterie